ISO 9001:2015 Certified Manufacturer and Distributor


What is ISO 9001:2015?

ISO certification logo

ISO 9001:2015 is internationally recognized as a world-leading Quality Management Standard (QMS) that has been implemented by more than one million organizations in over 170 countries. There are several different documents in the ISO 9000 family of standards, but ISO 9001 is the only standard in the 9000 series that requires certification. Generally, an entire organization will seek certification, but the scope of the QMS can be tailored to improve performance at any level within the organization.  The current version is ISO 9001:2015, which was published in September of 2015 (thus the '2015'). ISO 9001 once implemented and certified becomes an invaluable asset to any organization that attains this honor. The purpose of the standard is to assist companies in meeting statutory and regulatory requirements relating to their product while achieving excellence in their performance, customer service, and delivery.


ISO 9001 contains eight key principles of quality management which form the foundation of the quality management system:

  1. Customer focus and satisfaction
  2. Leadership
  3. Staff improvement
  4. Process approach
  5. Systematic approach to management
  6. Continual improvement
  7. Fact-based decision making
  8. Reciprocal supplier relationships


Request A Quote